We are here to serve

Contact us today if there is anything we can help you with!

Our office is open Monday-Friday 8-5.

Give us a call

Emergency Dispatch: 912-355-6688

Office/Billing: 912-354-1011

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8am-5pm | Closed Saturday & Sunday

Find Your District


Southside includes Vernonburg, county side of East Montgomery crossroads, east of the Casey Canal including Halcyon Bluff, Crest Hill, Mayfair II, Heatherwood Subdivisions, and areas east of Skidaway Road, including Norwood Ave, Nottingham Woods, Majestic Oaks, Laroche Ave up to the city limits.


Includes Wilmington Island, Whitmarsh Island, Talahi Island, Oatland Island, and the subdivisions of President Street immediately west of Island’s Expressway Bridge up to our Station 14 on President Street.


Includes all of Skidaway Island.


Includes Ferguson Ave, Burnside Island, Diamond Causeway up to Skidaway Narrows River, and the southern part of Whitfield Avenue up to Truman Parkway.


All unincorporated areas of Chatham County, west of Forest River to the Bryan county line, Ogeechee Road (Hwy 17s) up to Savannah city limits, includes Southbridge, Berwick, Quacco Road up to Pooler city limits and Little Neck Road.




Send Us a Message